Back To Blogging – Day 3

I’m baaaaack!! Have you missed me?  My guess is not really.  I know you aren’t used to this many posts from me in this short amount of time….but at least it is forcing me to focus on setting the time aside specifically to work on and update my blog.  I know these workshops I am doing are going to give me the tools to make my blog the best that it can be!

So, as you know I’m participating in the SITS Girls Back To Blogging Challenge.  Today is Day 3 and the assignment is to re-upload a post that had a title we felt was funny, creative or sentimental.  I must admit, I am lacking here.  My titles seem to be pretty straightforward and generic.  So I guess that is just one more thing to add to the list of things to work on.  *Mental Note:  Get creative juices flowing before settling on a title!*

But I still need to pick a post, so I am going with

Why I Hate Payday!

Things in my life have started to look up since I posted this.  I have found an awesome job (which I will tell you all about in a future post) and Tattooed Dad has decided to go back to work as well.  This has significantly improved our paydays and I don’t hate them so bad.  Sperm Donor still isn’t paying child support….but after 12 years I should be used to it by now.

I would also like to thank the sponsors of the SITS Girls Challenge, Standards of ExcellenceWestar Kitchen and BathFlorida Builder Appliances for making this possible.  Winning Thelma & Louise wouldn’t be so bad either, right?!? Read about them at Electrolux.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

